Register Opens in a new window

Welcome to's little brother. Everyone wants a bit of us today and to ensure you can get your bet on you've been brought here. We'll whisk you back to the main site as soon as we can. To place your bet, add the selection to the betslip and login as you confirm your bet. Note that while odds updates may be delayed on this page, the latest odds for your selection will display on the betslip. You can also deposit via the betslip, but transaction history is not available. Thanks for your understanding and good luck!

The Website is currently under heavy load.

Your wait time is less than

Please do not refresh or leave this page - you can still place a bet or register.

Grand National Football Matches Heineken Cup

Rugby Union - Lions Tour

30/12/2017 12:00:00

Series Winner

British and Irish Lions 4/6
South Africa 6/5
Draw 20/1

30/12/2017 12:00:00

Official Captain

Maro Itoje 15/8
Owen Farrell 3/1
Sam Warburton 10/3
Jonny Gray 11/2
Conor Murray 11/2
CJ Stander 15/2
Rhys Webb 9/1
Peter OMahony 11/1
Tadgh Furlong 17/1
Jamie George 17/1
Toby Faletau 17/1
Dan Biggar 18/1
Ali Price 25/1
Finn Russell 25/1
Jack McGrath 50/1
Robbie Henshaw 50/1
Gary Ringrose 50/1
Luke McGrath 75/1
James Ryan 75/1
Magnus Bradbury 75/1
Sam Davies 80/1
Nick Isiekwe 100/1